my journey 2022 wrapUp

It was starting of 6th sem (2022 Jan ,I am third-year student b tech ).
I started to solve some dsa problems in java and also read all other subjects. . I tried for more than two months two study dsa and solve problems but never understood to have some kind of thought process to solve problems. just applying brute force always

In the Feb I started to do gym and lost some weight and build muscle as well

continued gym for 4 months then finals came for the 6th sem after, the exam in June I thought to start dsa again because in the 7th sem placement was starting, I found the series of dsa with Kunal kushwaha on youtube . I watched his first video, In the first video, I was amazed as I saw on youtube someone saying it is very easy to crack Amazon India and Microsoft India.

I started to learn dsa took a 50days of dsa ,I completed it. I started to follow him, and learn git and GitHub. I also started learning the backend and followed his path mentioned in community websites such as the internet, node js, and MongoDB. revised my core again such as dbms, os, network

In july 2022 (the 7th semester started ) after a month company started to come I got selected by a startup company for an internship (starting in Jan 2023)

In 7th sem continued learning, learned reactjs and made some projects on it.

Got some good marks in the 6th and 7th sem in 2022, doing an internship for the 8th sem currently in Pune, and will be graduating this year and Starting blogging today

#weMakedev#